And the Award Winners 2017 are …

prostep ivip scientific award 2017

For the 7th time prostep ivip awarded excellent doctoral and master theses. In good old tradition, the award ceremony was hold within the context of the symposium’s evening event, in front of the over 600 participants.

Award winners of the prostep ivip scientific award 2017 are:

  • Dr. Julia Seeßle for her doctoral thesis addressing “Engineering-IT Standards for Systems Engineering in the early phases for enabling collaborative business processes within the automotive industry.”
  • Tim Jörg for his master thesis addressing “M2M-Communication via Websockets and Webservices for dynamic linking Machines and Assets within the Internet of Things.”
  • Announcement: prostep ivip scientific award 2018

    Be prepared, if you are a young engineer, and does your diploma/master/doctoral thesis focus on virtual product creation and if you interested in introducing your ideas to representatives of leading manufactures and IT companies.

    If so, save the date, in September prostep ivip will announce the 8th Scientific Award. €1,000 for the best diploma/master thesis and €4,000 for the best doctoral thesis.

    0 replies

    Leave a Reply

    Want to join the discussion?
    Feel free to contribute!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *